Cookies help us to provide our services. By using our services, you agree that we use cookies.
OKLearn more

Gathering, Tandem and cultural exchange

The free portal for exanching languages

• Find a partner to do tandem (in your city and all over the world through chat)

- Learn languages for free
- Find a tandem suitable for you
- Register easily and post your request

• Gatherings to exchange languages in your city

- Speak different languages
- Get to meet nice people
- Regular meetings in Berlin, Palma de Mallorca and other cities - entry is free

On you will easily find a tandem to learn languages at any level. All our services are free, whether you do a tandem with someone or you participate in our meetings with a lot of people. Doing a tandem is one of the best ways to learn a language: Two people with different mother tongues talking and helping each other to learn each others language.

Find a tandem in your city or all over the world through chat! We organize regular meetings in lively bars in different cities of Germany, Spain and Latin America for the exchange of languages.

Get to meet interesting people and exchange cultures. You are welcome, the participation in our meetings is totally free. We meet weekly in Berlin and Palma de Mallorca, but we also have frequent meetings on other cities.

Tandem partner

My name is Fernando, I'm from Argentina. I would like to improve my english so then I will be able...
Hola a todos! mi nombre es Rodrigo y estoy aprendiendo alemán por que planeo ir muy pronto por...
Me interesa aprender alemán soy de México, se algo de alemán basico ofrezco español
Hola mi nombre es Martín Rodriguez, estoy muy interesado en mejorar mi ingles y yo en ayudar en el...

New in the city?

Hallo! Ich bin Marta ich komme aus Madrid und wohne seit 3 Jahre in Deutschland- ich bin 23 Jahre...
Hey, I just moved to the big city. I've been traveling in Europe last year, and lived in...
¡Hola chicos! Soy Felix y vivo en Berlin para escribir mi thesis en la TU. Desde hace tres...
Hola, Me llamo Marcela.Soy española.Estoy viviendo en Nüremberg desde hace una semana y me...
Hola! Soy Claudia y estudio diseño de interiores.